Senadores


Rafael Prohens

rprohens@senado.cl

Región: III


Francisco Chahuan

fchahuan@senado.cl

y

Kenneth Pugh

kpugh@senado.cl

 

Región: V

 


Andrés
Allamand

allamand@senado.cl

y

Manuel José Ossandón

mjossandon@senado.cl

Región: Metropolitana

 


Juan Castro

jcastro@senado.cl

y

Rodrigo Galilea

rgalilea@senado.cl

Región: VII


José García

jgarcia@senado.cl

Región: IX

Última Actualización   11/06/2018