Representantes

Autoridades electas en cargos de elección popular
Senadores

III Región
Rafael Prohens rprohens@senado.cl

V Región
Francisco Chahuan fchahuan@senado.cl
Kenneth Pugh kpugh@senado.cl

Región Metropilitana
Andrés Allamand allamand@senado.cl
Manuel José Ossandón mjossandon@senado.cl

VII Región
Juan Castro jcastro@senado.cl
Rodrigo Galilea rgalilea@senado.cl

IX Región
José García jgarcia@senado.cl

Diputados

I Región
Distrito: 2
Comunas: ALTO HOSPICIO, CAMIÑA, COLCHANE, HUARA, IQUIQUE, PICA y POZO ALMONTE
Ramón Galleguillos ramon.galleguillos@congreso.cl

II Región
Distrito: 3
Comunas: ANTOFAGASTA, CALAMA, MARIA ELENA, MEJILLONES, OLLAGUE, SAN PEDRO DE ATACAMA, SIERRA GORDA, TALTAL y TOCOPILLA
Paulina Nuñez paulina.nunez@congreso.cl
José Miguel Castro josemiguel.castro@congreso.cl

III Región
Distrito: 4
Comunas: ALTO DEL CARMEN, CALDERA, CHAÑARAL, COPIAPO, DIEGO DE ALMAGRO, FREIRINA, HUASCO, TIERRA AMARILLA y VALLENAR
Sofia Cid sofia.cid@congreso.cl

IV Región
Distrito: 5
Comunas: ANDACOLLO, CANELA, COMBARBALA, COQUIMBO, ILLAPEL, LA HIGUERA, LA SERENA, LOS VILOS, MONTE PATRIA, OVALLE, PAIHUANO, PUNITAQUI, RIO HURTADO, SALAMANCA y VICUÑA
Francisco Eguiguren francisco.eguiguren@congreso.cl

V Región
Distrito: 6
Comunas: CABILDO, CALERA, CALLE LARGA, CATEMU, HIJUELAS, LA CRUZ, LA LIGUA, LIMACHE, LLAY-LLAY, LOS ANDES, NOGALES, OLMUE, PANQUEHUE, PAPUDO, PETORCA, PUCHUNCAVI, PUTAENDO, QUILLOTA, QUILPUE, QUINTERO, RINCONADA, SAN ESTEBAN, SAN FELIPE, SANTA MARIA, VILLA ALEMANA y ZAPALLAR
Andres Longton andres.longton@congreso.cl
Camila Flores camila.flores@congreso.cl
Luis Pardo luis.pardo@congreso.cl

Distrito: 7
Comunas: ALGARROBO, CARTAGENA, CASABLANCA, CONCON, EL QUISCO, EL TABO, ISLA DE PASCUA, JUAN FERNANDEZ, SAN ANTONIO, SANTO DOMINGO, VALPARAISO y VIÑA DEL MAR
Andres Celis andres.celis@congreso.cl

Región Metropolitana
Distrito: 8
Comunas: CERRILLOS, COLINA, ESTACION CENTRAL, LAMPA, MAIPU, PUDAHUEL, QUILICURA y TILTIL
Mario Desbordes mario.desbordes@congreso.cl

Distrito: 9
Comunas: CERRO NAVIA, CONCHALI, HUECHURABA, INDEPENDENCIA, LO PRADO, QUINTA NORMAL, RECOLETA y RENCA
Erika Olivera erika.olivera@congreso.cl
Jorge Durán jorge.duran@congreso.cl

Distrito: 10
Comunas: LA GRANJA, MACUL, ÑUÑOA, PROVIDENCIA, SAN JOAQUIN y SANTIAGO
Marcela Sabat msabat@congreso.cl
Sebastián Torrealba sebastian.torrealba@congreso.cl

Distrito: 11
Comunas: LA REINA, LAS CONDES, LO BARNECHEA, PEÑALOLEN y VITACURA
Gonzalo Fuenzalida gonzalo.fuenzalida@congreso.cl
Karin Luck karin.luck@congreso.cl
Catalina del Real catalina.delreal@congreso.cl

Distrito: 12
Comunas: LA FLORIDA, LA PINTANA, PIRQUE, PUENTE ALTO y SAN JOSE DE MAIPO
Leopoldo Pérez leopoldo.perez@congreso.cl
Ximena Ossandón ximena.ossandon@congreso.cl

Distrito: 13
Comunas: EL BOSQUE, LA CISTERNA, LO ESPEJO, PEDRO AGUIRRE CERDA, SAN MIGUEL y SAN RAMON
Eduardo Durán eduardo.duran@congreso.cl

VI Región
Distrito: 15
Comunas: CODEGUA, COINCO, COLTAUCO, DOÑIHUE, GRANEROS, MACHALI, MALLOA, MOSTAZAL, OLIVAR, QUINTA DE TILCOCO, RANCAGUA, RENGO y REQUINOA
Diego Schalper diego.schalper@congreso.cl

VII Región
Distrito: 17
Comunas: CONSTITUCION, CUREPTO, CURICO, EMPEDRADO, HUALAÑE, LICANTEN, MAULE, MOLINA, PELARCO, PENCAHUE, RAUCO, RIO CLARO, ROMERAL, SAGRADA FAMILIA, SAN CLEMENTE, SAN RAFAEL, TALCA, TENO y VICHUQUEN
Hugo Rey hugo.rey@congreso.cl
Pablo Prieto pablo.prieto@congreso.cl

VIII Región
Distrito: 19
Comunas: BULNES, CABRERO, CHILLAN, CHILLAN VIEJO, COBQUECURA, COELEMU, COIHUECO, EL CARMEN, NINHUE, ÑIQUEN, PEMUCO, PINTO, PORTEZUELO, QUILLON, QUIRIHUE, RANQUIL, SAN CARLOS, SAN FABIAN, SAN IGNACIO, SAN NICOLAS, TREGUACO, YUMBEL y YUNGAY
Frank Sauerbaum frank.sauerbaum@congreso.cl

Distrito: 20
Comunas: CHIGUAYANTE, CONCEPCION, CORONEL, FLORIDA, HUALPEN, HUALQUI, PENCO, SAN PEDRO DE LA PAZ, SANTA JUANA, TALCAHUANO y TOME
Francesca Muñoz francesca.munoz@congreso.cl
Leonidas Romero leonidas.romero@congreso.cl

Distrito: 21
Comunas: ALTO BIOBIO, ANTUCO, ARAUCO, CAÑETE, CONTULMO, CURANILAHUE, LAJA, LEBU, LOS ALAMOS, LOS ANGELES, LOTA, MULCHEN, NACIMIENTO, NEGRETE, QUILACO, QUILLECO, SAN ROSENDO, SANTA BARBARA, TIRUA y TUCAPEL
Cristobal Urruticoechea cristobal.urruticoechea@congreso.cl

IX Región
Distrito: 22
Comunas: ANGOL, COLLIPULLI, CURACAUTIN, ERCILLA, GALVARINO, LAUTARO, LONQUIMAY, LOS SAUCES, LUMACO, MELIPEUCO, PERQUENCO, PUREN, RENAICO, TRAIGUEN, VICTORIA y VILCUN
Diego Paulsen diego.paulsen@congreso.cl
Jorge Rathgeb jorge.rathgeb@congreso.cl

Distrito: 23
Comunas: CARAHUE, CHOLCHOL, CUNCO, CURARREHUE, FREIRE, GORBEA, LONCOCHE, NUEVA IMPERIAL, PADRE LAS CASAS, PITRUFQUEN, PUCON, SAAVEDRA, TEMUCO, TEODORO SCHMIDT, TOLTEN y VILLARRICA
René Manuel García rmgarcia@congreso.cl
Miguel Mellado miguel.mellado@congreso.cl

X Región
Distrito: 25
Comunas: FRESIA, FRUTILLAR, LLANQUIHUE, LOS MUERMOS, OSORNO, PUERTO OCTAY, PUERTO VARAS, PURRANQUE, PUYEHUE, RIO NEGRO, SAN JUAN DE LA COSTA y SAN PABLO
Harry Jürgensen harry.jurgensen@congreso.cl

Distrito: 26
Comunas: ANCUD, CALBUCO, CASTRO, CHAITEN, CHONCHI, COCHAMO, CURACO DE VELEZ, DALCAHUE, FUTALEUFU, HUALAIHUE, MAULLIN, PALENA, PUERTO MONTT, PUQUELDON, QUEILEN, QUELLON, QUEMCHI y QUINCHAO
Alejandro Santana asantana@congreso.cl
Carlos Ignacio Kuschel carlos.kuschel@congreso.cl

XI Región
Distrito: 27
Comunas: AYSEN, CHILE CHICO, CISNES, COCHRANE, COYHAIQUE, GUAITECAS, LAGO VERDE, O’HIGGINS, RIO IBAÑEZ y TORTEL
Aracely Leuquen aracely.leuquen@congreso.cl

XIV Región
Distrito: 24
Comunas: ANGOL, COLLIPULLI, CURACAUTIN, ERCILLA, GALVARINO, LAUTARO, LONQUIMAY, LOS SAUCES, LUMACO, MELIPEUCO, PERQUENCO, PUREN, RENAICO, TRAIGUEN, VICTORIA y VILCUN
Bernardo Berger bernardo.berger@congreso.cl

COREs
Alcaldes
Concejales