Diputados


Ramón Galleguillos

ramon.galleguillos@congreso.cl

Región: I

Diputado / Distrito: 2

Comunas: ALTO HOSPICIO, CAMIÑA, COLCHANE, HUARA, IQUIQUE, PICA y POZO ALMONTE


Paulina Nuñez

paulina.nunez@congreso.cl

Región: II

Diputado / Distrito: 3

Comunas: ANTOFAGASTA, CALAMA, MARIA ELENA, MEJILLONES, OLLAGUE, SAN PEDRO DE ATACAMA, SIERRA GORDA, TALTAL y TOCOPILLA


José Miguel Castro

josemiguel.castro@congreso.cl

Región: II

Diputado / Distrito: 3

Comunas: ANTOFAGASTA, CALAMA, MARIA ELENA, MEJILLONES, OLLAGUE, SAN PEDRO DE ATACAMA, SIERRA GORDA, TALTAL y TOCOPILLA


Sofia Cid

sofia.cid@congreso.cl

Región: III

Diputado / Distrito: 4

Comunas: ALTO DEL CARMEN, CALDERA, CHAÑARAL, COPIAPO, DIEGO DE ALMAGRO, FREIRINA, HUASCO, TIERRA AMARILLA y VALLENAR


Francisco Eguiguren

francisco.eguiguren@congreso.cl

Región: IV

Diputado / Distrito: 5

Comunas: ANDACOLLO, CANELA, COMBARBALA, COQUIMBO, ILLAPEL, LA HIGUERA, LA SERENA, LOS VILOS, MONTE PATRIA, OVALLE, PAIHUANO, PUNITAQUI, RIO HURTADO, SALAMANCA y VICUÑA


Andres Longton

andres.longton@congreso.cl

Región: V

Diputado / Distrito: 6

Comunas: CABILDO, CALERA, CALLE LARGA, CATEMU, HIJUELAS, LA CRUZ, LA LIGUA, LIMACHE, LLAY-LLAY, LOS ANDES, NOGALES, OLMUE, PANQUEHUE, PAPUDO, PETORCA, PUCHUNCAVI, PUTAENDO, QUILLOTA, QUILPUE, QUINTERO, RINCONADA, SAN ESTEBAN, SAN FELIPE, SANTA MARIA, VILLA ALEMANA y ZAPALLAR


Camila Flores

camila.flores@congreso.cl

Región: V

Diputado / Distrito: 6

Comunas: CABILDO, CALERA, CALLE LARGA, CATEMU, HIJUELAS, LA CRUZ, LA LIGUA, LIMACHE, LLAY-LLAY, LOS ANDES, NOGALES, OLMUE, PANQUEHUE, PAPUDO, PETORCA, PUCHUNCAVI, PUTAENDO, QUILLOTA, QUILPUE, QUINTERO, RINCONADA, SAN ESTEBAN, SAN FELIPE, SANTA MARIA, VILLA ALEMANA y ZAPALLAR


Luis Pardo

luis.pardo@congreso.cl

Región: V

Diputado / Distrito: 6

Comunas: CABILDO, CALERA, CALLE LARGA, CATEMU, HIJUELAS, LA CRUZ, LA LIGUA, LIMACHE, LLAY-LLAY, LOS ANDES, NOGALES, OLMUE, PANQUEHUE, PAPUDO, PETORCA, PUCHUNCAVI, PUTAENDO, QUILLOTA, QUILPUE, QUINTERO, RINCONADA, SAN ESTEBAN, SAN FELIPE, SANTA MARIA, VILLA ALEMANA y ZAPALLAR


Andres Celis

andres.celis@congreso.cl

Región: V

Diputado / Distrito: 7

Comunas: ALGARROBO, CARTAGENA, CASABLANCA, CONCON, EL QUISCO, EL TABO, ISLA DE PASCUA, JUAN FERNANDEZ, SAN ANTONIO, SANTO DOMINGO, VALPARAISO y VIÑA DEL MAR


Mario Desbordes

mario.desbordes@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 8

Comunas: CERRILLOS, COLINA, ESTACION CENTRAL, LAMPA, MAIPU, PUDAHUEL, QUILICURA y TILTIL


Erika Olivera

erika.olivera@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 9

Comunas: CERRO NAVIA, CONCHALI, HUECHURABA, INDEPENDENCIA, LO PRADO, QUINTA NORMAL, RECOLETA y RENCA


Jorge Durán

jorge.duran@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 9

Comunas: CERRO NAVIA, CONCHALI, HUECHURABA, INDEPENDENCIA, LO PRADO, QUINTA NORMAL, RECOLETA y RENCA


Marcela Sabat

msabat@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 10

Comunas: LA GRANJA, MACUL, ÑUÑOA, PROVIDENCIA, SAN JOAQUIN y SANTIAGO


Sebastián Torrealba

sebastian.torrealba@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 10

Comunas: LA GRANJA, MACUL, ÑUÑOA, PROVIDENCIA, SAN JOAQUIN y SANTIAGO


Gonzalo Fuenzalida

gonzalo.fuenzalida@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 11

Comunas: LA REINA, LAS CONDES, LO BARNECHEA, PEÑALOLEN y VITACURA


Karin Luck

karin.luck@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 11

Comunas: LA REINA, LAS CONDES, LO BARNECHEA, PEÑALOLEN y VITACURA


Catalina del Real

catalina.delreal@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 11

Comunas: LA REINA, LAS CONDES, LO BARNECHEA, PEÑALOLEN y VITACURA


Leopoldo Pérez

leopoldo.perez@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 12

Comunas: LA FLORIDA, LA PINTANA, PIRQUE, PUENTE ALTO y SAN JOSE DE MAIPO


Ximena Ossandón

ximena.ossandon@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 12

Comunas: LA FLORIDA, LA PINTANA, PIRQUE, PUENTE ALTO y SAN JOSE DE MAIPO


Eduardo Durán

eduardo.duran@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 13

Comunas: EL BOSQUE, LA CISTERNA, LO ESPEJO, PEDRO AGUIRRE CERDA, SAN MIGUEL y SAN RAMON


Diego Schalper

diego.schalper@congreso.cl

Región: VI

Diputado / Distrito: 15

Comunas: CODEGUA, COINCO, COLTAUCO, DOÑIHUE, GRANEROS, MACHALI, MALLOA, MOSTAZAL, OLIVAR, QUINTA DE TILCOCO, RANCAGUA, RENGO y REQUINOA


Hugo Rey

hugo.rey@congreso.cl

Región: VII

Diputado / Distrito: 17

Comunas: CONSTITUCION, CUREPTO, CURICO, EMPEDRADO, HUALAÑE, LICANTEN, MAULE, MOLINA, PELARCO, PENCAHUE, RAUCO, RIO CLARO, ROMERAL, SAGRADA FAMILIA, SAN CLEMENTE, SAN RAFAEL, TALCA, TENO y VICHUQUEN


Pablo Prieto

pablo.prieto@congreso.cl

Región: VII

Diputado / Distrito: 17

Comunas: CONSTITUCION, CUREPTO, CURICO, EMPEDRADO, HUALAÑE, LICANTEN, MAULE, MOLINA, PELARCO, PENCAHUE, RAUCO, RIO CLARO, ROMERAL, SAGRADA FAMILIA, SAN CLEMENTE, SAN RAFAEL, TALCA, TENO y VICHUQUEN


Frank Sauerbaum

frank.sauerbaum@congreso.cl

Región: VIII

Diputado / Distrito: 19

Comunas: BULNES, CABRERO, CHILLAN, CHILLAN VIEJO, COBQUECURA, COELEMU, COIHUECO, EL CARMEN, NINHUE, ÑIQUEN, PEMUCO, PINTO, PORTEZUELO, QUILLON, QUIRIHUE, RANQUIL, SAN CARLOS, SAN FABIAN, SAN IGNACIO, SAN NICOLAS, TREGUACO, YUMBEL y YUNGAY


Francesca Muñoz

francesca.munoz@congreso.cl

Región: VIII

Diputado / Distrito: 20

Comunas: CHIGUAYANTE, CONCEPCION, CORONEL, FLORIDA, HUALPEN, HUALQUI, PENCO, SAN PEDRO DE LA PAZ, SANTA JUANA, TALCAHUANO y TOME


Leonidas Romero

leonidas.romero@congreso.cl

Región: VIII

Diputado / Distrito: 20

Comunas: CHIGUAYANTE, CONCEPCION, CORONEL, FLORIDA, HUALPEN, HUALQUI, PENCO, SAN PEDRO DE LA PAZ, SANTA JUANA, TALCAHUANO y TOME


Cristobal Urruticoechea

cristobal.urruticoechea@congreso.cl

Región: VIII

Diputado / Distrito: 21

Comunas: ALTO BIOBIO, ANTUCO, ARAUCO, CAÑETE, CONTULMO, CURANILAHUE, LAJA, LEBU, LOS ALAMOS, LOS ANGELES, LOTA, MULCHEN, NACIMIENTO, NEGRETE, QUILACO, QUILLECO, SAN ROSENDO, SANTA BARBARA, TIRUA y TUCAPEL


Diego Paulsen

diego.paulsen@congreso.cl

Región: IX

Diputado / Distrito: 22

Comunas: ANGOL, COLLIPULLI, CURACAUTIN, ERCILLA, GALVARINO, LAUTARO, LONQUIMAY, LOS SAUCES, LUMACO, MELIPEUCO, PERQUENCO, PUREN, RENAICO, TRAIGUEN, VICTORIA y VILCUN


Jorge Rathgeb

jorge.rathgeb@congreso.cl

Región: IX

Diputado / Distrito: 22

Comunas: ANGOL, COLLIPULLI, CURACAUTIN, ERCILLA, GALVARINO, LAUTARO, LONQUIMAY, LOS SAUCES, LUMACO, MELIPEUCO, PERQUENCO, PUREN, RENAICO, TRAIGUEN, VICTORIA y VILCUN


René Manuel García

rmgarcia@congreso.cl

Región: IX

Diputado / Distrito: 23

Comunas: CARAHUE, CHOLCHOL, CUNCO, CURARREHUE, FREIRE, GORBEA, LONCOCHE, NUEVA IMPERIAL, PADRE LAS CASAS, PITRUFQUEN, PUCON, SAAVEDRA, TEMUCO, TEODORO SCHMIDT, TOLTEN y VILLARRICA


Miguel Mellado

miguel.mellado@congreso.cl

Región: IX

Diputado / Distrito: 23

Comunas: CARAHUE, CHOLCHOL, CUNCO, CURARREHUE, FREIRE, GORBEA, LONCOCHE, NUEVA IMPERIAL, PADRE LAS CASAS, PITRUFQUEN, PUCON, SAAVEDRA, TEMUCO, TEODORO SCHMIDT, TOLTEN y VILLARRICA


Bernardo Berger

bernardo.berger@congreso.cl

Región: XIV

Diputado / Distrito: 24

Comunas: CORRAL, FUTRONO, LA UNION, LAGO RANCO, LANCO, LOS LAGOS, MAFIL, MARIQUINA, PAILLACO, PANGUIPULLI, RIO BUENO y VALDIVIA


Harry Jürgensen

harry.jurgensen@congreso.cl

Región: X

Diputado / Distrito: 25

Comunas: FRESIA, FRUTILLAR, LLANQUIHUE, LOS MUERMOS, OSORNO, PUERTO OCTAY, PUERTO VARAS, PURRANQUE, PUYEHUE, RIO NEGRO, SAN JUAN DE LA COSTA y SAN PABLO


Alejandro Santana

asantana@congreso.cl

Región: X

Diputado / Distrito: 26

Comunas: ANCUD, CALBUCO, CASTRO, CHAITEN, CHONCHI, COCHAMO, CURACO DE VELEZ, DALCAHUE, FUTALEUFU, HUALAIHUE, MAULLIN, PALENA, PUERTO MONTT, PUQUELDON, QUEILEN, QUELLON, QUEMCHI y QUINCHAO


Carlos Ignacio Kuschel

carlos.kuschel@congreso.cl

Región: X

Diputado / Distrito: 26

Comunas: ANCUD, CALBUCO, CASTRO, CHAITEN, CHONCHI, COCHAMO, CURACO DE VELEZ, DALCAHUE, FUTALEUFU, HUALAIHUE, MAULLIN, PALENA, PUERTO MONTT, PUQUELDON, QUEILEN, QUELLON, QUEMCHI y QUINCHAO


Aracely Leuquen

aracely.leuquen@congreso.cl

Región: XI

Diputado / Distrito: 27

Comunas: AYSEN, CHILE CHICO, CISNES, COCHRANE, COYHAIQUE, GUAITECAS, LAGO VERDE, O’HIGGINS, RIO IBAÑEZ y TORTEL


Última Actualización     11/06/2018