Diputados


Paulina Núñez

paulina.nunez@congreso.cl

Región: II

Diputado / Distrito: 4

Comunas: Antofagasta, Mejillones, Sierra Gorda, Taltal


Nicolás Monckeberg

nmonckeberg@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 18

Comunas: Cerro Navia, Lo Prado, Quinta Normal


Marcela Sabat

msabat@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 21

Comunas: Ñuñoa, Providencia


Cristián Monckeberg

cmonckeberg@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 23

Comunas: Las Condes, Lo Barnechea, Vitacura


Leopoldo Pérez

lperezl@congreso.cl

Región: RM

Diputado / Distrito: 29

Comunas: La Pintana, Pirque, Puente Alto, San José de Maipo


Germán Verdugo

gverdugo@congreso.cl

Región: VII

Diputado / Distrito: 37

Comunas: Talca


Rosauro Martínez

romar@congreso.cl

Región: VIII

Diputado / Distrito: 41

Comunas: Chillán, Chillán Viejo, Coihueco, El Carmen, Pemuco, Pinto, San Ignacio, Yungay


Jorge Rathgeb

jorge.rathgeb@congreso.cl

Región: IX

Diputado / Distrito: 48

Comunas: Angol, Collipulli, Ercilla, Los Sauces, Lumaco, Purén, Renaico, Traiguén


Diego Paulsen

diego.paulsen@congreso.cl

Región: IX

Diputado / Distrito: 49

Comunas: Curacautín, Galvarino, Lautaro, Lonquimay, Melipeuco, Perquenco, Victoria, Vilcún


Germán Becker

gbecker@congreso.cl

Región: IX

Diputado / Distrito: 50

Comunas: Padre Las Casas, Temuco


René M. García

rmgarcia@congreso.cl

Región: IX

Diputado / Distrito: 52

Comunas: Cunco, Curarrehue, Gorbea, Loncoche, Pucón, Toltén, Villarrica


Bernardo Berger

bernardo.berger@congreso.cl

Región: XIV

Diputado / Distrito: 53

Comunas: Corral, Lanco, Máfil, Mariquina, Valdivia


Gonzalo Fuenzalida

gonzalo.fuenzalida@congreso.cl

Región: XIV

Diputado / Distrito: 54

Comunas: Futrono, La Unión, Lago Ranco, Los Lagos, Paillaco, Panguipulli, Rio Bueno


Alejandro Santana

asantana@congreso.cl

Región: X

Diputado / Distrito: 58

Comunas: Ancud, Castro, Chaitén, Chonchi, Curaco de Vélez, Dalcahue, Futaleufú, Hualaihué, Palena, Puqueldón, Queilén, Quellón, Quemchi, Quinchao

 

Última Actualización     13/03/2017